Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. Your phone is about to learn new tricks. Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

dxo-one-on-hands-iphone-front.jpg

DxO One camera for Android on the way, new accessories debut

 The best compact camera smartphone attachment you can buy is getting an Android version, and ...

LogoA (1)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!