Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

 Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at 9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris. And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is Google’s new flagship Android phone, the Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL. It… Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

dxo-one-on-hands-iphone-front.jpg

DxO One camera for Android on the way, new accessories debut

 The best compact camera smartphone attachment you can buy is getting an Android version, and ...

LogoA (1)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!